On a rainy Parisian evening, memories plague Ariana de Cotte. Memories of her beloved twin brother, her estranged parents, and the loneliness and anger that consume her. Thus begins the story of an extraordinary young woman who struggles to find meaning and hope in the face of unimaginable suffering.


The first book in this series actually splits into two different series. After the first book, Rebekka's continuing series ties back into the Ariana Perrault family and eventually tells the story of Ariana's sons.


The first book in this series actually splits into two different series. After the first book, Mickelle's story and that of her family continues in the Mickelle series.

Huntington Family

In these stories, children are a primary reason for the couple finding each other and falling in love.

Stand Alone

These are novels, books, and short stories that are part of a series, but may have interconnections or shared characters with series. Please check each books page for more details.

Deal For Love

Hop on for a wild ride in these Christian romantic suspense novels.

Christian Picture Books

Eternal lessons found within the pages of these Christian-based picture books. Join Katie as she searches for her place with the King. Or see how Javen and Lia seek to join the King's army.

A Town Called Forgotten

Welcome to the small town of Forgotten, where people are more concerned about who you are now than what you might have left behind. Each of the novels in this series are stand-alone books, and you can read them in any order. However, characters are like one big extended family and often appear in many of the books, so by reading all of them, you can catch up with what your favorite characters are doing now. A feel-good series for fans of Robyn Carr, Leeanna Morgan, and Debra Clopton.

Lily's House

Lily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. This series follows Lily, her sister, Tessa, and some of the girls they help at Lily's House. Series is finished!

Finding Home

In this series, three women search not only for a place to call home but finally discover where they belong. Stories are women's fiction with a strong vein of romance. Originally printed under Rachel Ann Nunes as Flying Home, Fields of Home, and Eyes of a Stranger. The new books have been rewritten and are the best versions to read.

Royals of Beaumont

Royals of Beaumont is a series of novellas I'm writing featuring romances involving nobles in my make-believe country of Beaumont. These are fun stories that bring out the Cinderella in all of us. There will be at least four in the series, so stay tuned!

Lisbon's Misadventures

Lisbon’s Misadventures is a series I'm doing with my son-in-law Tim Petersen. Tim is obviously a fabulous artist, and I’m excited to be working with him. This entire series was inspired by my youngest daughter, Lisbon. On each book I'll include a little bit of backstory for the creation. Enjoy!


There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn't one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities. This fast-paced, bestselling series is a unique mix of science fiction and urban fantasy. Think X-men crossed with Highlander. Note: The first 5 books are from the main character Erin Radkey's viewpoint, then there are 4 novellas from other important characters. Enjoy the novellas at anytime; however, to avoid spoilers, see book pages for best order.


Autumn reads imprints—emotions left behind on certain objects. For people who have missing loved ones, her ability to read imprints might mean the difference between life and death. The first five books in this series were originally printed as the Autumn Rain series under Rachel Ann Nunes. These new books have been rewritten and are the best versions to read. The prequel novella and books 6 and 7 are all new!

Colony Six

Eighty years after Breakdown, Detective Reese Parker has pulled herself up from the dregs of society in Welfare Colony 6 to become a sketch artist and enforcer for the CORE (Commonwealth Objective for Reform and Efficiency). But someone is willing to do anything to stop Reese and her former Colony 6 crew from discovering the truth behind what is has been done to them—and what they have become. A dystopian blend of sci-fi and fantasy.

Stand Alone Pen Name

These are novels, books, and short stories written under my pens names that are not connected to a series. (Note that How Far is the rewritten version of Saving Madeline that was originally published under Rachel Ann Nunes.)